How cute is this?

The kitchen chair that I currently use for my sewing machine is too low. I need to put a pillow on it to raise me up to the proper height to sew. Then that pillow keeps shifting around and it’s bothersome to constantly fix it.

My adjustable solution.
Now at a “Furniture Event Sale” at Staples!
Only $29.99 (And I also have a $10 Off coupon!)
Expires April 17, 2010

Another problem solved!

One response to this post.

  1. Craig bought me a lovely “office” chair for my sewing table, and it has made all of the difference. I am sure yours will too, enjoy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

