Gone to the Olympics

I’m on the Amtrak train, heading north!
(This is our cute train station in Olympia.)

Vancouver 2010 Olympics, here I come.

I believe I have a real adventure ahead of me, based on all the news reports. It might turn out to be madness trying to get across the border and then on to my venue. Oh well, it is exciting nonetheless and you can be sure there will be a full report posted once I am safely back in Olympia.

Another day. Another memory.

(P.S. In my absence I have scheduled some fun posts so check in daily.)

Leave a Reply

