I Recommend . . .

VICTORIA’S SECRET GARDEN
Strawberries and Champagne
Skin-Silkening Body Lotion

From the bottle: “Slip into petal softness with our Skin-Silkening Body Lotion. Enriched with natural skin soothers, conditioners and sensual fragrance, it leaves skin soft, silky and scented with intoxicating Strawberries and Champagne. Smooth over damp skin after shower or bath.”

I love this lotion! A bottle was given to me as a gift and I was immediately hooked. Everytime I wear it out I get compliments on how beautiful it smells. To make sure I never run out, I bought myself a little extra supply for a Christmas gift. It was on my Christmas list and I got it . . . even if I had to buy it for myself!

And while I was at it, I found these other Victoria’s Secret Garden scents. If Strawberries and Champagne is this wonderful, then I reasoned I had better give the others a try as well.

So I ordered these scents:
Vanilla Lace
Secret Charm
Pure Seduction
Love Spell
Amber Romance

And then I discovered that the body
lotion also comes in these scents.

Berry Kiss
Sweet Daydream
Delicate Petals
Pear Glace
Endless Love
Romantic Wish
Pretty in Pink
Secret Crush
Enchanted Apple
Coconut Passion

I’ll save those for purchase another day, when I run out. I have no doubt that they will also be simply wonderful. Treat yourself and give Strawberries and Champagne a try. I highly recommend it.

If you would like to know more about what the scents smell like, then
CLICK HERE
to get an idea to what fragrances they are attuned.

(NOTE: The “click here” is an eBay auction, so look now as it will expire one of these days.)

One response to this post.

  1. Don’t you just love the names of all these lotions? They just make you want to have them based on their name!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

