OASP

Been working mightily on completing the application forms for my “Old Age Security Pension” for Services Canada. It is intensive and a burden of paperwork. My livingroom is a sea of boxes and papers and mess. Deadline for the postmark is Tuesday, February 2nd, 2010. Wish me luck in compiling a lifetime of information into one envelope . . . in a cohesive manner.

Needless to say I’m a wreck. Hence, this is as much of a post I am able to do today. I’ll be back when I get my head back on straight.

One response to this post.

  1. Well, good luck, indeed. Paperwork – I wonder if anyone actualy goes through all the stuff they ask!

    Anyway, keep us posted. And, also, what about the package…any news yet?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

