Hex Color Chart

There are all kinds of websites to access Hex Color Numbers, but this is the one I like the best. It is E-Z, at a glance, without a whole lot of words to get in the way of picking just the right color for your use. There are +/- 216 colors to choose from, and if you need more then you’re way out of my league!

Have a look HERE and see if the
site suits your “need-it-in-a-flash” requirements.

Above are the “basic” colors, the only ones that do not require a number
to activate. The other variable colors require a number to be put in
the code. All very simple to do with Dave Stephens’ illustrations.

I have a shortcut on my desktop, so
with a click I can grab any color I want quickly.

Leave a Reply

