Arrival In Sweden

If unfamiliar with my postal rantings,
click HERE #1 and HERE #2 for the backstories.

~ TODAY’S UPDATE ~

Will there be another country detour?
When will the Priority box finally be delivered?
Is the package and its contents a torn up mess?
Will there be items missing, broken or lost?

The answer my friend is blowing in the wind.
And it’s still anyone’s guess!

Fingers crossed that all is safe and well.
Stand by for unfolding events . . .

2 responses to this post.

  1. When I saw the title, I was hoping the package had arrived – at your sister’s doorstep. But, it’s definintely getting closer to her home!

    Reply

  2. When I saw the title, I was hoping it was you arriving in Sweden!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

