Grandma’s New Blog

My sweet little grandgirls, Hannah (4) and Emily (2) look forward to my blog entries everyday. They especially love it when I post a video that was picked especially for them. That video is watched again and again throughout the day.

My blog stats go soaring!

The other day the girls clicked on the “logo” link instead of just the video arrow and it took them directly to the YouTube website. They were then regaled with zillions of videos.

Now my grandgirls think the entire
“YouTube” website is Grandma’s Blog!
(I’ll not dissuade them of the notion.)

Grandma Rocks!

One response to this post.

  1. Lauralee, this is so very funny! Yes, indeed, grandma rocks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

