Home Again Jiggity Jig

Unlock the door, I’m home!

After a fun holiday in Surrey, Vancouver and North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, my “good times” memory bank is overflowing. Also a reaffirming love abounds for wonderful family and friends!

Here’s one fortunate girl surrounded by kind people who love and care about her. Special thanks to those darlings who put up with all my nonsense and even kinda like me in spite of it. Lucky Me!

My personal blessings have been counted mightily in the past year and, if you’ve been following my blog, you know about most of the ups and downs. Trust me, I realize I am one fortunate blip on the big radar screen of life.

So, let’s say we all knuckle down and make 2010 a great year to remember! Full of good works, healthy and wise choices, awesome family and friends, abiding memories and a whole collection of fantastic new adventures. Deal?

Let’s see . . . where should I begin?

Stay tuned!

One response to this post.

  1. Glad that you had such a great time….it must be exciting in that area of the world as the Olympics draw nearer. You nailed it when you challenged people to make it a great year. Gotcha on that one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

