Lucy in Living Color

My niece, Heather, introduced me to Lucy and her blog, Attic24 I was smitten immediately with the color artistry she displays. What a glorious array of beauty! I went through her entire blog and picked my favorites. Have a look and pick your favs.

I’m sharing my choice pix here to brighten your our day!

3 responses to this post.

  1. heehee……..a bit of a colour-fest there!!!!!!!!!
    Thank you for showing my photos :o)
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Reply

  2. My goodness, this is what I call color fantastic! Really whimsical and fun.

    Reply

  3. I LOVE seeing all of that color!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

