Consider This

As the clock ticks and the years move
along through our lives on earth, we don’t
always get the people we WANT.

Most of the time we get the people we NEED.

To help us, to hurt us, to leave us, to love
us, to bless us and to make us into the
person we were meant to be.

Celebrate each one!

One response to this post.

  1. Hey, lauralee, I appreciate this post.

    About the slippers post. I am wearing the most uncomfortable pair of slippers….lumpy, etc. So, after reading your blog, I checked out eBay. Let’s face it, you are just a better shopper than I. Couldn’t find any women’s, my size, and my style. But, I’ll keep on looking. Thanks for the tip.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

