She just needed some help!

SHE HAD THE BEAUTIFUL SINGING VOICE.

SusanBoyle-Before

SO WHAT ELSE DID SHE NEED?

She needed courage.

She needed a venue.

She needed a contract.

She needed a hairdresser.

She needed a make-up artist.

She needed a stylist.

She needed a publicist.

She needed a handler.

TO HELP HER GO FROM THEN TO NOW !

SusanBoyle-After2

HOW CUTE IS SUSAN BOYLE!

SusanBoyle-After

One response to this post.

  1. Oh, my goodness…what a difference! I love Susan Boyle. We were in England one year ago when she made her incredible debut. Everyone was just talking about her, and it was just such fun to be THERE when it was all happening. Thanks for this great, awesome post. Hey, I will ask my cousin about your cousin. And, I took the happiness test. I’m happy (IF I have my chocolate right beside me!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

