Contest Results

FrownyFace

Sadly, everyone must have HATED my contest big time
because we had no where near enough participation. So much for
that dumb idea. Oh well, I guess it’s only my kind of trivia!

Just in case anyone is interested, here are the answers:
#1 ~ Terry C. Johnston
#2 ~ C. S. Lewis
#3 ~ Nora Roberts
#4 ~ Dale Carnegie
#5 ~ J. D. Salinger
#6 ~ Laura Ingalls Wilder
#7 ~ John Grisham
#8 ~ Debbie Macomber
#9 ~ Napoleon Hill
#10 ~ Agatha Christie
#11 ~ Louisa May Alcott

IN MY NEXT CONTEST
I’LL TRY TO DO BETTER!

2 responses to this post.

  1. What contest? I KNOW I could have won!

    Reply

  2. I stink. I didn’t know many of them. Sorry it didn’t go as well as you wanted.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

