A Contest w/ Great Prizes

How many of these authors can you name?
Different genres. Different decades. Different styles of writing.
Not all are from the USA. All names are recognizable. No obscure authors.

YOUR GUESSES SHOULD BE SENT DIRECTLY TO:
> > > > sales@manorbooks.com < < < <

Authors-Blog

I don’t expect anyone will get them all, but I do hope you’ll play!
The “Top Three” with the most right answers will win a lovely prize.

There is just one catch however . . .
I need at least TEN entries! So talk it up to
your friends and families and encourage them to stop by my blog
and give this contest a try. Collaboration is A-OK!

~ FIRST PRIZE ~
A brand new copy of “Martha Stewart’s Baking Handbook.”
Retails for $40.00 and is Gift Quality. Keep it for yourself or give as a
Christmas present. Second and Third place finishers will receive a
great vintage cookbook chosen from my personal library.
I will pay Media Mail shipping to your address!

MS-Baking Handbook

Contest closes at midnight Sunday, November 8th.
Winners will be announced on Monday morning.
Good Luck!

