Lee’s Safely Here!

toy-train

I just got off the telephone with my son, James,
calling from Logan Regional Hospital in Logan, Utah.
At 10:08am this morning my newest grandson was born,
after a long night of 10+ hours of labor.

NAME = Lee Steel Elias Olson
WEIGHT = 7 pounds 8 ounces
LENGTH = 20″
HAIR = Lots of dark brown hair!
(Just like his Dad.)

Proud parents, Cena and James, are in fine shape and
looking forward to having this wonderful new addition
to their beautiful family.

As for the grandma here in Olympia, I am shouting for
joy that my little namesake has arrived safely!

Special loves sent out to Austin, Hannah and Emily. xo xo xo

!! CONGRATULATIONS !!

One response to this post.

  1. So Exciting!!! I knew you would have the scoop. I can’t wait to see him.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

