Jamie Foxx ~ Intuition

Yesterday on “Ellen,” Jamie Foxx performed a song from his new CD. It was sooo great. I immediately put it on my Christmas Wish List. Not my usual style of music, but this one’s definitely a beauty. Diversify!

jamiefoxx

Play List:
“Just Like Me” (Features T.I.)
“I Don’t Need It”
“Number One” (Features Lil’ Wayne)
“Digital Girl” (Features The-Dream)
“Blame It” (Features T-Pain)
“She Got Her Own” (Features Ne-Yo & Fabolous)
“Intuition Interlude”
“I Don’t Know”
“Weekend Lover”
“Why”
“Freak’in Me” (Features Marsha Ambrosius)
“Slow”
“Rainman”
“Overdose”
“Love Brings Change”

~ Brought to you by “Yo Rappin’ Auntie!”

One response to this post.

  1. I hope you go to Walmart for the edited version. :) You just like his rippling abs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

