Alaska ~ The Glacier Movie

This past July Andy took me on a cruise to Alaska while he was still working for Norwegian Cruise Lines. It was truly a wonderful adventure that we both enjoyed so much.

Here is my first attempt at making a little movie with my camera and uploading it to YouTube. And interestingly enough, it all worked. It’s only a 30 second video, but it is pretty awesome to watch the hole in the glacier pour down a waterfall of water.

I am so glad that we were able to go to Alaska when we did, as Andy quit Norwegian Cruise Lines shortly thereafter to take a new position at Morgan Creek Golf and Country Club in South Surrey, British Columbia. But that’s another story for another time.

2 responses to this post.

  1. It looks like it was an amazing trip. I don’t think I’ve met one person that has visited Alaska that hasn’t commented on its unique and majestic beauty. What a fun trip it must have been. Lucky you got to go when you did.

    Reply

  2. That looks really cool. That vacation looks like something Mark and I would like, somewhere cold. Although I think I would get sick on the boat.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

