Hip, Hip, Hooray!

! ! ! CONGRATULATIONS HEATHER ! ! !
THE “EGGS-TRAVAGANZA!” WINNER

Heather got 7 out of 12 answers correct.

THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR PLAYING!

Note to Heather:
I have sent an e-mail with the list of cookbooks to pick as your prize.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Congrats Heather!!! I missed out on the FUN. Not that I would have gotten many right. I knew #12 Proudly.

    Reply

  2. Posted by pocketcheese on Wednesday, June 25, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    Wow I missed that one. Probably wouldn’t have done that well anyway.

    Reply

  3. Posted by reliablejim on Wednesday, June 25, 2008 at 4:29 pm

    Are you sure number 9 isn’t a Koala?

    Reply

  4. I so thought I had bombed this, I cannot believe I got that many right, cool!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

