Happy Birthday Emily


Emily Ann Olson

~ BEST WISHES TO A DARLING GIRL ~

Today my little granddaughter is celebrating her
FIRST BIRTHDAY.
She is so sweet and growing so much. Cena
(my daughter-in-law) just sent me this cute picture.

BIG BLUE EYES ~ LOTZA TEETH ~ NO HAIR

* Grandma Loves You Little Girl *
Have super fun on your birthday!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by reliablejim on Wednesday, April 30, 2008 at 8:03 pm

    It was Emily’s birthday? I totally forgot! Remind me earlier next year.
    James

    Reply

  2. Happy (belated) Birthday Sweet Emily! It was so fun to see her in person, she is such a doll baby!

    Reply

  3. What a cute little chubster, eh. The total fun way!

    Reply

  4. Happy Bday, cute smile.

    Reply

  5. SO CUTE! I hope she had a great day. I am sure whe did since she has great parents.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

