Are You Wearing Green Today?

happystpatsday.jpg

irishpoem.jpg

ireland-castle.jpg

2 responses to this post.

  1. Cute post! And right back at ya! Hope you are having a great day Auntie!

    Reply

  2. I almost blew it with Adler. I set his clothes out the night before and totally forgot to make it green. The next morning after was off at school I realized that it was St. Patrick’s Day. I couldn’t remember if there was any green on Adler’s shirt. I made sure ALL the other kids were covered in green. Fortunately Adler’s shirt had 2 guys on it and one was wearing green boots. Thank you boots. You saved the day.

    I hope you had a great Holiday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

