Heather Tagged Me!

childrenplayingtag.jpg

A- Attached or Single: Single
B- Best Friend/s: Dena Rae, Juanita, Kathy, Dolly, J. Michelle, Dee, Cindy
C- Cake or Pie: Pie, my fav is Rhubarb Custard Pie! Most any pie that my sister makes (with the exception of the peppermint one).
D- Day of Choice: Everyday is a weekend now that I’m retired.
E- Essential Item: How could I ever function without my computer?
F- Favorite Color: Red and black. Jewel tones suit me best.
G- Gummi Bears or Worms: I don’t even know the difference.
H- Hometown: Olympia, Washington by way of Belfast, Northern Ireland
I- Indulgence(s): Travel, just now planning my fun trips for this year.
J- January or July: July, nothing better than Summer to me.
K- Kids: Bob 38, Dave 37, Dan 34, James 32, Andy 29
L- Life is Incomplete Without: My 5 Boys . . . & Chocolate
M- Marriage Date: August 27, 1966 (Separated 18 years later.)
N- Number of Siblings: 4 ~ Lorayne, Bob, Alma, Mark (I came first!)
O- Oranges or Apples: I love both. Apples = Gala & Fuji are good eats!
P- Phobias or Fears: Normally, I would have said NONE. However, I find that I don’t do very well driving at night, especially in heavy traffic, anymore. I also HATE scary movies.
Q- Quote(s): “Work first, play second!” ~ “Begin as you wish to continue!”
R- Reason to Smile: My life is so incredibly awesome, happy and full o’ adventures.
S- Season: Summer, just nothing better to me than sunshine. (Strange coming from someone who lives in the Pacific Northwest.)
T- Tag Six Four Three: Cena, Lorelei (my namesake), and Ciel
U- Unknown Fact About Me: I used to be a pretty good dancer.
V- Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animal: Meat, all the way, I am a beef girl, 100%.
W- Worst Habit: I have to fight myself to finally go to bed at night. I love being awake, busy and getting in the middle of all my projects. When I finally do go to bed, I’m asleep before my head hits the pillow!
X- X-Ray or Ultrasound: No preference. Pregnancy doesn’t even enter into my choice.
Y- Your Favorite Food: Anything German or Japanese. Thanksgiving dinner!
Z- Zodiac: Aquarius

2 responses to this post.

  1. Auntie Lorayne, did you hear she doesn’t like your peppermint pie…??

    Reply

  2. Wow, thanks for doing this, there were quite a few things I had no idea about!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

