Free eBay Listings

ebaylogo.jpg

freelisting.jpg

I am over-the-moon excited about this eBay promotion. I have sooo many items to list and this is just the motivation I need to get going. The offer is good for the whole month of September and starts TODAY!

While Andy has been here we have taken hundreds of pictures of my items for future eBay listing, especially for the holiday business just ahead. Plus, everything is organized now, in my clean office, much easier to maneuver around. Could it be better than that?

So now I am in full eBay swing. Just wanted everyone to know that this is the time to save big and get some extra Christmas money in your pockets, if you have the time to do it. Good luck to us all!

Check out my eBay store!

Alternate titles for this blog: “Ka-Ching!” ~ “Clone Me!” ~ “Do you take PayPal?” ~ “Some Rules Apply!”

4 responses to this post.

  1. I haven’t listed on e-bay since we lived in Pleasant Grove. I can’t even remember my name thingy. Oh well.

    Reply

  2. I need to get my self in gear and list the stuff I keep meaning to sell, but never do. I just need to find the time to do it, that’s the problem.

    Reply

  3. I have stuff I could list just not the drive.

    Reply

  4. Thanks for the tip.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

