And Away We Go!

jacksonhole-manorbooks.jpg

jacksonhole2.jpg

Dena Rae, and I are headed out on another adventure together. This time to Jackson Hole, Wyoming, and wherever else the wind takes us.

Logan?
Expect me if you see me.

Will catch up with the blogging when I am back in Oly next week.

Alternate titles for this blog: “All roads lead to Jackson Hole!” ~ “Wyoming or Bust!” ~ “Thelma and Louise ride again!” ~ “What should we BBQ tonight!”

5 responses to this post.

  1. I am looking forward to some fun stories when you get back

    Reply

  2. You going to gamble in Jackson Hole?

    Reply

  3. I once went on a trip, intending to go to Jackson Hole, and we never made it. Instead we decided to go south, and ended up somewhere in southern Utah. Um, it was kinda lame. I can’t wait to hear all about your fun trip! Hope the weather is nice and warm, not sizzling hot!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Loni (roomie from long ago) on Tuesday, August 14, 2007 at 8:16 am

    HI Lauralee, sounds like a grand adventure…too bad I don’t still live in Rexburg, and I could come join you for an afternoon. I love your blog and just read about Agatha Christie. Keep up the postings. Loni

    Reply

  5. Can’t wait to hear what a fun time you had! Show us some pictures!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

