Family Bliss ~ Identities

familygroup-answers.jpg

Thanks To All Who Played!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Wow, I’m suprised that is Lt. Bob, everyone guessed Danny (and I agreed, that was one I was “sure” about).

    Reply

  2. That was really fun to see the pictures of everyone have any more fun games in store?

    Reply

  3. I was pretty close to ROCKING that game! But not close enough.

    Reply

  4. I meant to post my guesses, but I have been a bit swamped packing up my house and sorting junk, sorry. I did get all of them except James and Bob. I swear Bob looks so much like Danny in that pic!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

