Family Bliss, Who Is This?

I was so inspired by Melly and Mark and their “Where Is This?” blog, I wanted to try one using unique and unfamiliar pictures of our family. Obviously this is a natural for me since I have recently been working on my 100 Day family slide project. Sorry I don’t have early or unusual pictures of many of you, so just picked some doozers that might stump you, or will cause a chuckle or two for sure.

~ HAVE A GO AT IT ~

familygroup5.jpg

Alternate titles for this blog: “Moldy relatives, we gottem!”~ “Looking good in the neighborhood!” ~ “Here are a coupla zingers!” ~ “I think #7 is the Green River killer!” ~ “More pix to come!”

5 responses to this post.

  1. 1-Uncle Mark. But this pic also looks like my dad. It’s like they could be brothers or something.
    2-Kezia?
    3-Granny
    4-I don’t even have a guess.
    5-Grandpa Stevenson’s Mother
    6-Dave
    7-Dad
    8-Lorayne
    9-Tally?
    10-Andy?
    11-Danny
    12-Auntie Lauralee
    13-Heather
    14-Auntie Patti
    15-Grandpa Stevenson
    Some I am sure of, but others I have no idea. How’s I do?

    Reply

  2. I am back with a total and complete guess for number 4. The little blonde girl behind the baby could possibly be Heather so my guess is Lorelei. Emphasis on “guess”.

    Reply

  3. Posted by thematsonroundup on Friday, July 27, 2007 at 7:40 am

    Here are my guesses and I didn’t look at the other comments first!
    1 Uncle Mark as a teenager
    2 Kezia?
    3 Granny B
    4 I think that it might be me
    5 Nanny (Stevenson)
    6 Dave
    7 Uncle Bobby
    8 Lorayne
    9 Tally
    10 Total guess, James
    11 Danny
    12 Auntie I think this one is you
    13 Heather on the carosel in Spokane
    14 Auntie Patty
    15 Gramps
    How’d I do?

    Reply

  4. 1. Mark (Uncle)
    2. Kezia
    3. Granny
    4. ?
    5. ?
    6. Dave
    7. Pappy
    8. Lorayne
    9. Tal
    10. ?
    11. Danny
    12. Lauralee
    13. Heather
    14. Looks like Mammy
    15. Grandpa Stevenson

    Reply

  5. I missed the boat on this one….I think I would have only gotten pappy and grandpa.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

