The Marks Are In

dan.jpg


! ! CONGRATULATIONS DAN ! !

First Term University Grades:
CHEMISTRY = A+
GERMAN = A+
MATH = A+
PHYSICS = A

Keep up the great work!

Alternate titles for this blog: “Bravo Funboy!” ~ “Your Mom’s Very Proud!” ~ “Way to Go Gutasch!” ~ “Dan will be disgusted when he sees I put this up on my blog!”

5 responses to this post.

  1. Good Job! I didnt realize how much work school could be until this last term. I couldnt wait for it to end. It is nice to have a break and I am not the one doing the work.

    Reply

  2. Wow, Great work!

    Reply

  3. Well, I think this is all pretty good i guess except for the German grade. I would expect Dan to be teaching the German class, not attending as a student! and since I hate physics, this is definately the most impressive of the lot even though technically it’s ‘only’ an A.
    Guter Arbeit spaßjunge! :)

    Reply

  4. Congrats Dan, way to go!

    Reply

  5. Great job, Danny!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

