I’m Gone !

usair2.jpg

Will be back to the blog front in a week!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Have fun. We’ll miss your voice in the blog madness.

    Reply

  2. Posted by J.Michelle Swope on Thursday, April 12, 2007 at 3:02 pm

    Where did you go? I expect pictures upon your return!

    Smooches,
    JMS

    Reply

  3. Posted by Loni (roomie from long ago) on Friday, April 13, 2007 at 6:52 am

    Hey, Lauralee, I LOVE your blog. I just checked in and it’s so great. Let me be more specific about what I like. First, I’m definitely going to make your crock-pot stew. I use a crock pot all the time, so I’ll try your stew recipe. Next, thanks for the reminder about what a great author agatha christie is, I’ll read one of her books, which I haven’t done in a very long time. I also appreciated the flowers you mentioned having in your garden. Allen and I just moved to a new home and we need some perennial flower ideas, we we might use some of the ones you suggested. Another thing is I loved seeing your handsome son getting home from Iraq. So, thanks for this great site…I’ll check back often. Loni

    Reply

Leave a Reply

