Don’t Call Me on Tuesday Night !

Tuesday is my favorite TV day of the week. I whirl through the day getting all my chores and errands done. Then with my supper out of the way, and clean-up all done, I have “earned” my night of TV bliss.

amidol.jpg

amidol2.jpg 

8-9pm American Idol on FOX
My favs this year are: Blake Lewis ~ LaKisha Jones ~ Melinda Doolittle

dancingstars.jpg 

9-10pm Dancing With the Stars on ABC
Love that Maxim Chmerkovskiy and Laila Ali
as well as Apolo Anton Ohno and Julianne Hough

bostonlegal2.jpg
bostonlegal.jpg 

10-11pm Boston Legal on ABC
Can’t get enough of Alan and Denny!

(I have a similar routine for Sunday night, but that’s another blog!)

5 responses to this post.

  1. I totally understand! Thursday is my night. I get everything I can done and get the kids to bed on time! Sunday is also my secondary night. Fun stuff!

    Reply

  2. I have given up on a “night” and I now just have an evening here and there where I try and get a show in. I try to catch a few of my favorite shows here and there, but it’s getting harder and harder. I think Craig and I REALLY need to invest in TIVO. I think then I could watch what I want on my OWN schedule!

    Reply

  3. I love American Idol I like you top picks. I think they are the top contenders. I like the young girl too but she isn’t as good. I am A HUGE DANCE fan. I wish I could sign up for the show I would do it in a heart beat. I haven’t ever seen Boston Legal. I am missing TV these days with teaching yoga at nights.

    Reply

  4. All I ask for is 30 minutes on Thursdays. I LOVE “The Office”! I’m not saying I don’t watch anything else, but “The Office” is the only one I HAVE to watch. I have never seen “Dancing With the Stars” or “Boston Legal”. I think I saw part of the first season of “American Idol” but I never really got into it. I must be boring.

    Reply

  5. Yah, dont bother us on Thursday nights. And that means you Heidi!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

