Outward Bound

! ! ! POST THIS NOTICE IMMEDIATELY ! ! !

By the time you read this entry I will be up in the air on my way to Utah.
My grandkids await their Grandma, and most especially her suitcases full o’ fun!

This (year old) picture will give you an idea of the cuties that are awaiting my arrival.
Do you think I will see changes in (L-R) Emily, Hannah and baby Lee?
No doubt about it!

I have scheduled a few posts in advance and will try to do live ones as well,
however no promises as I will be out on adventures with some very cute kids.

Thanks to Southwest Airlines
and their cheap flights and great perks
I am going to Salt Lake City, Logan,
then St. George, Grand Canyon, Arizona
and will fly home from Las Vegas mid-June!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by reliablejim on Saturday, May 22, 2010 at 6:15 am

    You better not miss a post – I love reading what’s going on in your life! Your grandkids will be curious about what you’re up to as well. Please take the time to keep us in the loop. I know it will be hard to update with you being in our basement and all with no electricity, plumbing, and only dried-out bread crusts to eat.

    Reply

  2. Posted by reliablejim on Saturday, May 22, 2010 at 6:18 am

    By the way, the assertion that is the picture is a year old is interesting in that (1) Lee is not even 11 months yet and (2) he hardly looks remotely newborn in the picture. Stop the lies to your loyal blog-reading following or I will contact the people at the internet and have you shut down!!!!

    Reply

  3. Sorry Son, I got mixed up on the date of this picture. Of course you are right, as usual! So glad to arrive safely and see you all waiting for me today, did my old heart good. Already I’m having great fun!

    Reply

  4. Hope you’re having tons of fun with those sweet little grandkids!!! You are a darling for sending me that chocolate!!! You are sooo sweet. Jess is back out on his mission ~to CA this time~ He’s happy and was very ready to go.
    Love You

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

